Tuesday, August 25, 2015


Monday, August 24, 2015


Tuesday, August 18, 2015



Monday, August 17, 2015


Thursday, August 13, 2015


Monday, August 10, 2015


Sunday, August 09, 2015





Saturday, September 20, 2014





Thursday, August 28, 2014


Friday, July 25, 2014


Tuesday, June 10, 2014


Wednesday, May 07, 2014


Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

The cover of my novel... it will be out in September 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014


Monday, February 03, 2014


Monday, January 27, 2014

http://johnkenn.bigcartel.com/

Friday, January 17, 2014


Tuesday, January 14, 2014



Friday, January 03, 2014




Monday, December 16, 2013

Monday, December 09, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Original post-it drawing for sale

Monday, November 25, 2013


Thursday, November 21, 2013



Monday, November 11, 2013


Monday, October 21, 2013

Wednesday, October 02, 2013


Sunday, September 29, 2013


Friday, September 20, 2013


Friday, September 13, 2013


Thursday, August 29, 2013


Saturday, August 24, 2013


Tuesday, August 06, 2013


Saturday, August 03, 2013


Sunday, July 28, 2013


Wednesday, July 24, 2013


Monday, July 15, 2013